RGH.

Remember when I mentioned that ‘getting heat exhaustion’ is one of the Things I Generally Don’t Recommend?

We can add “stomach flu,” “gastroenteritis,” and “dehydration” to that.

 

Right now I’m crunching on dry udon noodles.  It’s the closest thing I have to having saltine crackers, one of the few things that is safe for me to eat right now.  (I’m also allowed plain potatoes, plain rice, plain low-fiber bread, and applesauce.)

 

Something else we can add to the Things I Generally Don’t Recommend?  Immediately checking Facebook after getting back from the hospital.  The first thing in my feed: news that my ex has given his new girl, of all of two months, A FUCKING PROMISE RING.

 

I DATED HIS ASS FOR THREE HELLISH YEARS AND NEVER GOT SO MUCH AS THE SUGGESTION OF THAT.

 

Excuse me.  I need to load up his ghost and  beat the shit out of it.  After the hell this man put me through, I honestly don’t want to see anything happen to him but his entire life unravel as he tries to put it back together.

Chrysanth WebStory This is WebStory!
Add to the story…

