In which I am not particularly productive.

image

I can hide behind this blanket all day, yannou.

It should not be this cold out here.

I’ve managed to tell the head doc about my less than stellar approach to the recurring nightmares (DON’T FUCKING SLEEP) and even remembered the name of the med that I borrowed to help.

She seems to want me back in on the SSRIs and atypical antipsychotics, apparently forgetting the interaction between them was what caused my GP to pull rank and take me off of those things. I offered a reminder and noted that the med they were playing badly with had its dose doubled.

Another pill will be added to the mix, and we’ll be checking in again in a month.

Meanwhile, today the all broth diet starts. At least my tastes make it interesting. I’ve got a pork miso soup (no solids allowed, used boullion) ready for “lunch” right now.

This will be hell.

…I can hide behind this blanket all day, yannou.

Add to the story…

