I gotta not stay up so late.

image

Morning, world.

It seems that if I go to sleep at four in the damn AM, and don’t let my alarms run roughshod over me, I will naturally wake for hours after the sleep.

(I’m not backsliding, I’ve just got… really damn bad habits.)

One could call it a nice day out. It’s only forecast to get to 66, the humidity is low at 60% (for this area, that is low), and both my knee and the weather forecast put the rain chance at zero.

It’s a good day for going out to hunt for shots.

Add to the story…

