Clear the air?

image

HEPA enby out will you

I put in this filter yesterday. It’s got an ozone generator and a HEPA filter.

A snap decision?

Well…

The thing is, I’d cleaned the air conditioner filter the day before. And it was black. Mold, sticky with tar buildup—I don’t smoke. The last cleaning was the month prior. The filters at work don’t get so ice.

It hadn’t been that long between cleanings.

If this was my AC, I didn’t want to think about what I was breathing in.

Actually, I did think about it, mostly all the coughing fits lately.

So trying to clean the air, not such a snap decision.

Add to the story…

